Newfoundland Tour 2013


The concerts begin tonight!!

Our tour map!


We're so excited to be in Newfoundland for our 3rd concert tour. Over the next two weeks, we'll perform 14 events in 13 days in 9 communities - definitely an Infinitely More record!

We'll be posting photos and video as we go, so stay tuned for all the latest. And if you're in the area, please come join us!



NEWFOUNDLAND CONCERT DATES:

PETERVIEW
Salvation Army Church
Tuesday, September 24
7:00pm

BONAVISTA
Christ Church Anglican
Wednesday, September 25
7:00pm

Workshop (private event)
Thursday, September 26

EASTPORT
Holy Cross Anglican Church
Thursday, September 26
7:00pm

ST. JOHN'S
St. James' United Church
Friday, September 27
7:30pm

Sunday, September 29
Sunday morning worship
To be confirmed...

MOUNT PEARL
Church of the Good Shepherd
Sunday, September 29
7:00pm

ST. JOHN'S
Agnes Pratt Seniors Home
Monday, September 30
Private Concert for Residents

ST. JOHN'S
Kenny's Pond Seniors Residence
Tuesday, October 1
Private Concert for Residents

CLARENVILLE
Memorial Trinity United Church
Wednesday, October 2
8:00pm

INDIAN BAY
Anglican Parish
Thursday, October 3
7:00pm

CORNER BROOK
St. Michael and All Angels Anglican Church
Friday, October 4
7:00pm

DEER LAKE
St. Michael and All Angels Anglican Church
Saturday, October 5
7:00pm

COWHEAD
St. Mary's Anglican Church
Sunday, October 6
7:00pm

We generally add a few dates along the way, so please check
for all the details!


Leave a comment

    Add comment